MIPS: add board support for AudioCodes MP-252
authorDaniel Golle <daniel.golle@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 11:29:04 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwierzeck <daniel.schwierzeck@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 21:15:18 +0000 (23:15 +0200)
commitf09e4ffeb5f4278cc218aba1e87aa704fc082e6e
tree012c196450470dfcf75983b6e3148775bf812188
parent6113f91430cae82328e9eb4d4177de0065808988
MIPS: add board support for AudioCodes MP-252

Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <dgolle@allnet.de>
MAINTAINERS
board/audiocodes/acmp252/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
board/audiocodes/acmp252/acmp252.c [new file with mode: 0644]
board/audiocodes/acmp252/config.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
board/audiocodes/acmp252/ddr_settings.h [new file with mode: 0644]
boards.cfg
include/configs/acmp252.h [new file with mode: 0644]